Testing… *First post*

IMG_2586

Finally, I am blogging again. It has been ages since I last blogged about something (5 years? more than this I guess). I have always wanted to create a new blog again but due to my hectic schedule and busy A-levels life, I decided to give up on this. And guess what, just before a month my university starts (yes I know, I am going to university like finally *screammmmmmmm*) , I decided to create a blog to share my future life in the United Kingdom (actually I created it just for my parents so that they can constantly stalk me without me knowing lol).

FYI, this is my first post *obviously* on wordpress. It is so easy to edit the whole thing. Back then, I struggled a lot editing all those HTML codes on blogspot.com and I guess this is one of the reason I quit blogging cause I just can’t seem to find a suitable template for my blog *OCD problem*.

Anyway, it’s good to be back. Shall blog more soon!Β 

Goodnight. xoxo

Leave a Reply

